[if lt IE 9] [endif] ; }

Spelling Bee

The participants who have advanced for the second round.

1. Rajat Srivastava IT 1st Year
2. Saurav Gautam MSME 1st Year
3. Shubham Singh Rathore IT 2nd year
4. Himanshu Singh IT 2nd year
5. Pushpanki Dixit ECE 2nd year
6. Shikha Singh CSE 2nd year
7. Divya Dixit CSE 2nd year
8. Shipra Singh MEE 2nd year
9. Shubham Gupta CHE 1st year
10. Prakhar Bhatt MEE 2nd year

The participants mentioned above must report to the Techmart office on or before 17th November, 2015.